KAPTAJNER

Holbæk Cykelsport kaptajner 2017

Jonas H. Petersen                                      jonas.petersen@live.dk

Casper Saltoft                                             casper.saltoft@gmail.com

Hans Buch                                                   hanswbuch@gmail.com

Mogens Buskbjerg                                     mogens.buskbjerg@gmail.com

Hans Berner                                                wegner46@gail.tele.dk

Claus Tornbjerg                                          claustornbjerg@gmail.com

Lars Widding                                              lwid@live.dk

Carsten Grønberg                                      carsten@enalyzer.dk

Svend-Ole Nielsen                                     svendolenielsen@gmail.com

Benny Stillhof Nielsen                              benny@stillhoff.eu

Per Andersen                                             per.andersen@betafence.com

Jarmo Larsen                                             jarmoaksel@gmail.com

Allan Flaskjær                                             allan.flaskjaer@globalconnect.dk

Søren Poulsen                                            so.poulsen@gmail.com

Teddy Schou                                              teddy.schou@gmail.com

Lars Lucas Jensen                                     lucas75.ll@gmail.com

Henning Hjelm Hansen                           hhh@broker.dk

Lars Mosbæk Hansen                              lmh@bunzl.dk

Finn Højland                                              finnhoeland@pc.dk

Jens Christiansen                                     birgitjens2@gmail.com

Per Frykmann                                           pf@andersenford.dk

Kim Dirksen                                               panserbasse2002@yahoo.dk

Jens Chr. Frederiksen                              jcfrederiksen@hotmail.com

Rikard Christiansen                                  ricardo@smilemail.dk 

Niels Jørgen Pedersen                               jnjpedersen@gmail.com

Henning Boye Larsen                                 henning.larsen@post.tele.dk

Grethe Alhede                                           jalhede@gmail.com

Nils Dorph- Petersen                                  nilsdorph@gmail.com

 

                                 

 

 

 

 

 

{MODULE:PAGE_BOX1}
{MODULE:PAGE_BOX2}
{MODULE:PAGE_BOX3}